Twilight Breaking Down Part 2


Oh My God!!!!! Finally, twilight breaking down part 2 is now on the cinema!!!!

This is my favourite movie, and it accompanied me four years already.

Im gonna miss it afterward:(

Before watching this movie, i used to think vampires are very scary.

But they are really handsome and beautiful, also romantic inside the movie.

Somehow i wish i can be a vampire, and everything in the movie is true.

I particular like Edward Cullen(Rob Pattinson). He is so attractive to me. Haha.

I will definitely go to watch this movie on this coming sunday.

AM I CRAZY?

Leave a Reply

